Related Pages



Category of Governorship

Mrs Toni George

Head Teacher DWJS

Mrs Farida Braza

DWLT Co-opted governor - Chair

Mr Kevin Hubbert

Co-opted governor

Mrs Elizabeth Palmer

Co-opted governor

Mr Harpal Grewal

Co-opted governor

Ms Gursimran Bhatia

Co-opted governor

Mrs Sejal Shah

Parent governor (until July 2021)

Mrs Mamta Malhotra

Parent governor

Ms Rakhee Parmar 

Clerk to the Governing Board

Ms Roisin Walsh DWLT Advisor

Draft Board update for School Newsletter July 2019

Chair's Letter

Parent Governor Fact sheet

Letter from the Chair of Governors and Nomination form

Parent Governor application form

Register of Interest 2020

Governors Work Information 2020

Governors Statement of Behaviour Principles Dec 2016